Immortal conquest

 Forgot password?
 Register immediately
Download two-dimensional code

Author: God
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[chat] General Questions

[Copy link]

4

Threads

153

Posts

605

Credits

Lv.4 Intermediate Member

Rank: 3Rank: 3

Credits
605
The Landlord
Post time 2017-9-17 14:01:26 | Show all posts
Wickled replied at 2017-6-21 14:23
A general question about the General position. What can someone do if he is a General within an alli ...

A general is only able to use legions from within his own city he controls. That is it.
Pulvis et umbra summus
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules