[advices] Love this game but it could be even better

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2017-2-2 21:05:33 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Here are some suggestions that would really help this game. I am fairly new to the game so forgive me if I've missed something.
-some of the text is hard to understand as an American, may want to have it gone over by someone who can make it a bit more polished., this will also attract more American players.
-allow the speed up of fortress construction using gems
-add a starter pack to the store , aside from the first time purchase thing, which I like as well
-allow us to click on a player base and invite to alliance
-when combining two guiros and upgrading stats the only one we can't upgrade is siege. Is this on purpose? If not can we fix please?
-allow us to speed up guiro healing time with coins or gems
-allow us to speed up conscripting time with coins or gems
-lower the cost of gems along with the above added purchase options
-add an explanation of territory limits. What is the limiting factor?
-allow us to directly purchase a particular guiro at a higher cost than the random purchase.
-allow us to build the market sooner/easier
-add resource packages to the store, ie: fill iron storage, fill wood storage etc.
-increase rewards for successful attacks
A lot of this is effective monetizing of the game. As a player who will spend money to support games I enjoy, please take note. The important thing is to keep the purchase options plentiful and cheap., and don't add anything that can't be gained by non paying players as well. We need them as they need us. Thank you.

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
The Sofa
 Author| Post time 2017-2-2 22:29:49 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
Also need ability to zoom in or out of map
Reply Support Not support