Immortal conquest

 Forgot password?
 Register immediately
Download two-dimensional code

12Next
Return to list New
View: 15966|Reply: 12
Print Prev. thread Next thread

[advices] Account binding

[Copy link]

1

Threads

6

Posts

124

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
124
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
I started game as a 'guest' account. I see no way to subsequently bind to a Facebook or Google account, so can never play on multiple devices, and next time I update my phone game will be over for me. When trying to make a payment, wrong google account is opened, with no option of switching accounts.

On another device, started a different account as a guest again. After deleting & reinstalling game, this guest account persists. ie cannot start afresh in order to link to main account, even if I could link main account to Facebook etc.

Have I missed something?

Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

27

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
27
13#
Post time 2018-12-14 03:15:38 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
For Legends issue it may be that your acct is bound to another gmail acct check what google play name pops up when you open the app. Message me if this is the case I know how to fix that
I too have been unable to log in through Facebook for days
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

45

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
45
12#
Post time 2018-12-7 15:18:51 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only
This is my same problem, but I’m bound to Facebook and can not log into my Facebook bound account.
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

26

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
26
11#
Post time 2017-5-15 15:19:00 | Show the author posts only
bumping this up
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

26

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Rank: 1

Credits
26
10#
Post time 2017-5-2 11:02:23 | Show the author posts only
LordRage replied at 2017-2-23 14:25
Hmm okay ill try to get a dev over here to look at it

Was this ever resolved? I am having the same issue

Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

40

Posts

160

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
160

Game player moderators

9#
Post time 2017-2-23 14:25:41 | Show the author posts only
Hmm okay ill try to get a dev over here to look at it
New player guide: https://forum.immortalconquest.com/thread-747-1-1.html

Game ID: 507150004
Nickname: LordRage
Server:4
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

124

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
124
8#
 Author| Post time 2017-2-21 18:06:14 | Show the author posts only
LordRage replied at 2017-2-21 12:02
Legendil, Can you post a screenshot of the landing screen when you open the app?

Thanks Rage. Hope this works.

It was suggested that clicking on helmet should lead to link option, but on my app it just displays my generated guest account name and a link to a comments section.

Screenshot_2017-02-21-22-25-23.jpg (317.19 KB, Downloads: 0)

Screenshot_2017-02-21-22-25-23.jpg
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

40

Posts

160

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
160

Game player moderators

7#
Post time 2017-2-21 12:02:50 | Show the author posts only
Legendil replied at 2017-2-20 10:45
Hi, this is still an issue for me. Without being able to link my account somehow, I worry I will l ...

Legendil, Can you post a screenshot of the landing screen when you open the app?
New player guide: https://forum.immortalconquest.com/thread-747-1-1.html

Game ID: 507150004
Nickname: LordRage
Server:4
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

128

Posts

479

Credits

Game moderators

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
479

Game player moderators

6#
Post time 2017-2-21 08:04:04 | Show the author posts only
Legendil replied at 2017-2-20 10:45
Hi, this is still an issue for me. Without being able to link my account somehow, I worry I will l ...

I am unsure if there even is a way to link your account if it wasn't binded from the start. I will ask developers
Skill Guide: https://forum.immortalconquest.com/thread-809-1-1.html

Player ID: 480850004
Nickname: God
Server: 4
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

6

Posts

124

Credits

Lv.3 Junior Member

Rank: 2

Credits
124
5#
 Author| Post time 2017-2-20 10:45:23 | Show the author posts only
Legendil replied at 2017-2-1 15:11
Hi God :-) both my devices are android.

Hi, this is still an issue for me. Without being able to link my account somehow, I worry I will lose everything next time I update my device.

Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12Next
Return to list New
You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register immediately

Points Rules

Archiver|Mobile Edition|Dark Room

Copyright 2014-2019 16163 , All Rights Reserved

!leihuo_copyright! ©1997-2019 |!jiazhang! >

!report_phone!: 12318 !report_mail!: wlwh@vip.sina.com